Real Estate Investments
info@indexinvest.com

NORTH AMERICA OFFICE

Index Investment Group

1044 N. US Hwy One, Suite
Jupiter, Florida
33477, USA

HEAD OFFICE
Index Residence AB (publ)

Kungsträdgårdsgatan 18
P.O Box 7744
SE-103 95 Stockholm
Sweden

Bjarne Borg
Co-Founder & CEO

bjarne.borg@indexinvest.com

Alan R. Swift
CFO

alan.swift@indexinvest.com

Andrew Steinberg
Senior Vice President Development

andy.steinberg@indexinvest.com

Joacim Borg
Vice President Commercial Properties

joacim.borg@indexinvest.com

Nadine Macon
Legal Counsel

nadine.macon@indexinvest.com

Rick Turner
Controller

rick.turner@indexinvest.com

Pia Linn
Staff Accountant

pia.linn@indexinvest.com

Susie York
Controller - Equity Division

susie.york@indexinvest.com

Pierce Stromberg
Project Manager

pierce.stromberg@indexinvest.com